We have moved!

 

New mailing address:

 

produktionsDOCK
Schanzenstrasse 13
4056 Basel
Switzerland

 

For requests and advice

info@produktionsdock.ch

 

Bernhard la Dous

bernhard@produktionsdock.ch

 

Christiane Dankbar

christiane@produktionsdock.ch

 

Elena Conradt

elena@produktionsdock.ch

 

Eleni Foskett-Prelorentzos

eleni@produktionsdock.ch

 

Franziska Schmidt

franziska@produktionsdock.ch

 

Laura Ritzenfeld

laura@produktionsdock.ch

 

Alexandra Adler

alexandra@produktionsdock.ch

 

Helena Krauser

helena@produktionsdock.ch

 

Regula Schelling

regula@produktionsdock.ch

 

Annina Birrer

annina@produktionsdock.ch